Showing you her painting!!

By the time Grandbaby had finished both arms were painted up to the elbows!  

We had a good night till the early hours and then I couldn’t sleep.  Went down for a banana and camomile tea .  I’d just about fallen asleep when an extra entered the bed: Little Missy!  She moves a lot in her sleep so I went in her bed and slept till Grandbaby arrived!!  No sleeping when she arrives!! :-)

It’s been a long indoor day just the two of us while Ro took LM to her 2 hour skating class and then on to her other grandparents! The rain rained but finally stopped as Ro returned.  So I took Grandbaby out round the block. She was made up, running happily ahead of me, then along a wall holding my hands and quickly back to the start so we could do it again!  Then past the window with the lucky Chinese cat waved at him and our gentleman waved at us too!  He always looks so pleased to see us!   Now she is watching the film ‘The Snowman’ with Ro!  He’s asleep!  It’s a really great film! 

Vegetarian pizza tonight to see if it’s any good. Hope GB likes it!  

Hope you’re all having a great weekend too! 

A  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.