Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

The bridge

Today a professional photographer took some pics of our house as we've planned to put it sale soon, so last days have been more or less tidying the place up etc. Not so easy with two young kids and lots of toys. One of my friend asked me why I'm not taking the pics myself - replied that I take pics of the things I'm fond of like kids, bikes, skiing etc. not for a reason. He said fair enough. Good question thou and got me thinking..

.. for a while and returned to do something else :D

This evening did a small ride to check out the new bridge recently opened up for public from the north side of the river Oulu to Toppila Isle. Not much to see but just wanted to check it out as most likely will use it occasionally when going to companys badminton hour to sports center located at the Isle. It's only 5km from our place to the bridge but somehow managed to ride two hours around the city. Nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.