Grey Saturday

Today started with a football match in Vlagtwedde. I watched Daan playing the first half. The second half he was in the duck out, not playing because his knee hurted.
Theo came by as well together iwth his son Arjen, and we chatted the game away. I believe Daan's team won with 4-0.

In the afternoon Peter and I went out for a photo, but we weren't very succesfull. We couldn't find a good spot. We drove around in the Eemshaven area and exposed a few pixels near windmill Goliath, but I don't think the results will stay on my harddrive very long. It was proven once more that preparation and good light are essential for a good photo.
A photo of a few huge windmills in an empty acre awaiting storm Dennis, will have to do as todays blip. No colours needed here, it was grey all over.

Tonight I'll be on the couch, doing nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.