Toilet art

A reasonably windy but not too wet, either from above or underfoot, Parkrun, the first I've been to for a while. I wasn't particularly fast, possibly because I accidentally turned the wrong way and had to run there too instead of getting the tram like I planned to. Himself gets to 150 next week. Not an official milestone but bearing in mind he hated the idea when he started its a fantastic achievement.

Baking - bread and biscuits - after then a bit more blanket making while the athletics was on. Is it really worth getting changed just to run for 8 seconds? As a distance runner I don't get it.

A quick trip to the pub, as much to get out of the house as anything, then home to dinner and Jason Bourne.

The bar has some great toilet art.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.