Nosey Neighbor Blip

Today I was the stereotypical old lady spying on my neighbors but I couldn't help it.  This is my view across the narrow estuary off Lake Whatcom, literally just outside my back door.  It's where people kayak and fish and is the source of many of my blips, especially the ones of the osprey and the heron fishing, and the beaver, ducks and geese, so I'm always on the lookout in that direction for a critter blip. There are two beautiful, secluded houses in the woods on that side of the estuary.  Today, I just  happened to look out the window in time to see this fellow jumping the  fence and then wandering around the large, wooded and undeveloped lot next to their homes.  There was something really wrong about the whole thing so I took a few pictures just in case I ever hear that they might have some trouble later on.   My blip is of him leaving the same way he got in.  He never approached either of the houses.  I'm not a dramatist but it really was very suspicious.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.