Standing Strong

After a great night out at the local  I had a steady start to the day. I took Jae's old bed base to the tip and then paid a visit to take a couple of shots of my tree for the year. I took a few shots from a different angle than the last one.Thankfully it is standing up to storm Dennis which is currently battering the country. While editing the photo I clicked on the heat map setting and thought It looked quite effective for this week FB topic of abstract. Quite surprising how the sky is showing as hot most probably all the cloud cover .
This afternoon we are going to visit Jeri and the boys as yesterday was Theo's birthday so we are going to enjoy a Birthday tea with him and take over his birthday presents. Hope your all having a good weekend and staying stay warm and dry happy snapping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.