Oscar

If ever a cat was desperate to find a loving home, it is Oscar, campus kitty who started visiting me last November. He is unabashedly affectionate, loving and playful. Sadly, he and Harry do not like each other and so even if I wanted to adopt another cat, it wouldn't, couldn't, be him.  Heartbreaking, because he would/will make a loving companion.  

He has spent the day happily playing with anything and everything as I move around the flat, continuing my 'four way sort' (see yesterday). Here he is in the cats' toy box. Originally the packaging for a climbing multi level play station cat tree thingy. Having assembled it with Ron's help four years ago, all cats proceeded to duly ignore it, but played in the box.  I eventually sold the climbing play station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.