All grown up...

I taught Rebecca in Yr3. She will be 21 this year. Again, how come I ask?!

It was great to spend the evening over dinner with her and her parents. We last met at Rebecca‘S 18th birthday party and it was some years before that that we had an evening together. So I couldn’t send a Christmas card last year before fixing a date. Well worth the call! Tony was our IT man at Croham Hurst and he did a brilliant job keeping us all going in those far back days!

Lots of photos from our year together at school came out. Another reason that I’m so glad I take pictures!

I got my park run in before Dennis arrived! The wind was very blustery and even when from behind, didn’t help much. My extra is of a very very small fraction of runners being given our safety instructions before the off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.