One could think it's spring

Looking at the temperature one could think spring made an early arrival. But only if you're able to ignore the wind and that was impossible!
We had rain in the morning, sun in the afternoon, but the wind almost blew me away! Had to use my scarf to keep the hair out of my eyes and all over, a first.

A walk over the fields again, still no desire to get hit by a falling tree or branch in the Bruch. And the chances for that would have been very good again today.
The big puddle in my blip wasn't there the last time I was out up here.

Last night around 1 am I heard cranes passing right over the house. They were really loud and really low. I was at the window and it sounded like they were just above my head. Too bad it was dark.

19:00; 15°C(!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.