hello again

By admirer

IN THE GARDEN

We started our morning with the homework which  we will have to present Tuesday in Kassel, and managed to finish it just before lunchtime.
A nice phonecall with Mischa, she sounded so happy.
After lunch we went for our walk. I saw the snowdrops and the crocus flowers down at the steps of the drive. The weather nice enough.
We walked to the sheep in the field along the river Weser.
When we came home I started right away with looking at the silly images in the gallery (ies). Such a nice surprise to find so much to laugh about. I watched and commented till it was time to prepare our meal and after eating it, I continued and finished it.
Now it is a bit late, and a bit tired too,  and I will come back tomorrow for watching the other and newer photos of my blipfriends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.