Carolina's journal

By Carolina

MM317: Looking UP

I am looking Up and she is looking down as she climbs UP the tree at the little park and after that it was my turn to keep looking UP as I climbed up to her.  "Here Mema....   Hold my hand."  and before I knew it.... I was UP next to her looking up at the big blue and grey sky and then down at all we surveyed!        It rained most of the morning but looking outside the sun was shining to the East and West of us and by the time I got over to our son's house the weather (at least here) was breaking up a bit so Little Miss and I went to the park.  She loves the park and soon daddy came strolling in and then her little friends came to play.   A good day! 
   Hubby and I ripped the carpet off the stairs and he is prepping it for hard wood.   I think it will be great and easier to clean though I will be doing it more often.  
    Tagging this for MM and for the MMonthly challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.