and when I squinted ..

.. the world seemed rose-tinted :D

it was this much beautiful and magical EVER in Richmond park this morning, it was as it should be on any wintery day. I love snow and I miss it a lot as reminds me of my childhood :)
I spared few extra minutes to visit my usual spot at Beverley Brooks, looked just as I wished to capture, have a look anyway here:

The landscape is changing

BB in snow

The other side of the bridge

Ax

ps. I wish I could visit one and each of your journal more often but it seems I'm busy more that ever with everyday life of busy working mum of 2 + Coco + everyday photo taking / editing until very late when kids are asleep to add few phew! but I'm watching you closely on my one and only ever so helpful iPhone, god bless mr jobs xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.