A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Workshop Archaeology

MMC20 #18


Hopefully, I have some tree work happening at the weekend, only 20 years plus overdue. The route out with the trimmings is via my workshop. For countless years, this has become the dumping ground for all my old hobbies...


Layers of bits and bobs which can chart my spare time over a couple of decades or more! It has given me the opportunity to look at things I don't need anymore and maybe help rekindle some of my pastimes. 


I'm also doing this on my PC. I have been subscribing to Lightrooms for a while and most of my work passes through it at the download stage but I never use PhotoShop with most of my magic work done in One1 or Luminar 4. This one never touched LR. I will continue the next week or so doing the same and see if I can end my contract. 


Photo club tonight, only one winner allowed this week..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.