Nearly misnomered.

It's actually called "Trymposter" and, by far, pre-dates the "Trumposter" it was almost labelled as due to
A) An original misspelling with an I rather than the Y it should have been.
B) A missed key stroke.

Two lessons from today:-
1. "Walk the grounds" more often. - On my last wander between the drops none of the so-called earlies had shown more than a wisp of leaves.
2. Having taken on board Affinity© as a trial run it seemed only sensible to try various aspects before I was urged to buy it; which, in all probability, I will.

As per usual a damn marauding mollusc has munched one of them - AGAIN! The hunt is on!!!!!!!
 
It's two ruddy years since I bought them and have yet to witness G Regina Olgae in flower.

: ¬


Afterthought - I looked up "Trimposter" to check the spelling and found one for sale at £20. I'm fairly sure I didn't pay THAT and now appear to have 2-3 of them, even if not yet flowering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.