Tiny Tuesday ...

.... kindness.

Very kindly hosted by mindful_life.

I had to do some furniture shopping (not very productive) this morning which put me near the Plainfield Rail Trail.  I thought I would be kind to the chipmunks and pay a visit to give them some nuts and seeds.  We hope that this kindness gets them through the winter with enough food to sustain them .... along with whatever else they naturally gather in the autumn. 

As I reached the furniture store I was able to perform another kindness by way of opening the door for an elderly woman.  Now if you know me at all you will know that this kindness is usually extended to me ... and it's not because I'm elderly! 

In case you missed it ... I have backblipped for Sunday and Monday.

I have added an extra of Cheddar sleeping on my lap while I'm posting this!  That's my laptop he's resting his head on. Too cute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.