Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Tiring Tuesday

Woken at 5am.. Fletch fast asleep but there was great activity from his innards. Very noisy.  Up with him early in the garden at 6:30 . The sky was turning a deep blue and a few birds were waking up.but it was good to get back in bed even if all .I did was.stay awake watching Fletch sleeping 

9:30 Vet  trip with Fletch  We had 40 minutes to wait ( but good that they could fit us in as I just turned up because their phones weren't working) so I took Fletch for  a short stroll but he was now raring to go and more than happy to walk. I was the one that looked ill. Zombie like! LOL 

A good chat  with the vet .  Fingers crossed Fletch  seems ok. I do hope so.!

Blip is of a house we passed on our walk. An interesting upstairs extension.  A bit derelict so my contribution to this week's DS blip.

Back home and I grabbed 40 winks before up to Ulverston for a dental checkup..all ok.

Hoping we all get a good relaxing sleep tonight..and Fletch is ok. 

I do hope all you fellow blippers have a good day tomorrow. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.