Seedlings

The marigold seedlings are up now in the loo rolls.

Don't think I'll bother with loo rolls again. The narrow ones I put a fatter one over, but fatter one by themselves are beginning to unroll. Hope the seedlings get big enough to put outside before collapsing the loo-roll cardboard.

Bulb changed in bedroom as it may be an energy saver but feel I'm wearing sunglasses indoors, in the morning I'll probably be moaning that it's far too bright!

Also fixed two lamps that needed bulbs that I couldn't find 10W so just had to put 18W in. See trying to find a screwdriver small enough, eventually found one in the 'electrics' box rather than general toolbox, but then had a running commentary going as I was doing each light. Hope nobody heard me!

Feeling a bit more positive that things are beginning to move re: getting house sorted & can hopefully feel homely again. Fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.