Miracle never cease

By CeeCee

A little help please........

Wasn't going to blip today as not having a great day. Had to have my lip stitched as it keep splitting where I knocked it when I had a seizure and looks horrid. I am going back to school tomorrow so hopefully don't look too scary. Anyway I digress. Was not going to blip and have been resting. Went to tentatively clean my clean. My Velcro shadow as always followed me. He sits in the basket of towels and watches me!! Yep, a bit weird. The next thing I know, I heard I loud bang and look round and see Bruno on top of the door! This is another first.

He was looking rather worried as he realised that it was quite high once he got up there. As a loving mother I went I get him down. No! I got my camera and took a few snaps first!! How cruel am I. He just looked so funny. I could not resist. I did get him down and he put his paws around my shoulders as if his life depended on it. Not sure he will go up there again for a while :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.