Tiny Tuesday Random Act of Kindness

It was one of those non stop days, I had phone calls, appointments, meetings etc. all day.  I looked up the challenge today and it was Tiny Tuesday Random Act of Kindness, I thought about it all through my day.  I had no time to have the camera in my hand today.  Late this afternoon my mom had an appointment with a Hematology Doctor, they share office space with the cancer doctors.  When we sat down to wait for her to be called, I looked over on the table at the magazines and saw someone had painted a rock and left it on the table.  I immediately thought of the challenge.  I only had the phone, but it seemed like the perfect thing for the challenge.  It feels good to know someone out there painted this rock and left it on a table at the cancer institute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.