AmandaRoberts

By AmandaRoberts

Inspiration

This lady right here is the reason I am still sane. She has helped me through thick and thin and I don't know what I would do without her. I got to spend part of my day with her and it was fantastic. We didn't really have any plans for what to do while we were together (I love being spontaneous so this was quite okay with me) so we ended up going grocery shopping together. After getting free, yes free coffee at Starbucks we headed off to Walmart to tackle the list of things Mal needed for the upcoming week. Despite nearly walking into an out of order door the trip went quite smoothly and we even got to see some friends while we were there! There is just something about walking around a grocery store while catching up on each others lives that makes my heart smile <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.