Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Waiting in vain!

“I don’t expect he’ll leave us even a crumb” said Eeyore gloomily. 

“Maybe not” said Donald “but we did get picked from the wall of choice so we should be thankful”. 

“Hmm said Eeyore, but we don’t know where we are being taken yet”.

Well Eeyore was right he didn’t get a crumb as Mr T ate it all!  Eeyore is sitting on my comfy chair with Winnie the Pooh watching the birds in the garden. 

I went to collect my glasses today and return something to Aldi. I found some lovely coloured yarn, and a roll along hobby trolley in Aldi. The trolley isn’t quite my ideal colours but it was jolly handy for the yarn I bought!  I often take my crochet out and about with me so although I will feel a bit self conscious with it it was very useful, and people seemed to avoid it which saved us constantly walking around them!

My new glasses are much better and worth the extra £26. 

My extra is the wall of choice in the Disney Store. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.