Dancing In The Rain

Back to school for BB today, and he had an early start for his rugby fitness session.  TT and I headed for the train, and it was nice to leave the house in daylight, especially as it was dark when I finally left the office.

It was another busy day.  I’ve been waiting on some information, which has not appeared and I really don’t want it to arrive at the last minute, when it will be too late to do anything with it.

It was really cold when I left the office tonight and I was glad to get home to warm up -even though our boiler is still not fixed.  Worse still, as I had been at my desk all day, I had to go out for some steps tonight, which I wouldn’t have minded, apart from the cold wind.

Emergency blip of a shop window on the way to catch the bus home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.