A day in the life

By Shelling

Turbulent days

There are several layers to each day. The household layer with eating sleeping shopping cleaning and so on. And theres the project layer, preparing for various programs to be presented before some audience. And the outdoor, catching the best of the day layer, with walks and pastime with friends. 

The main blip sums up the outdoor layer, which is really important to keep up for me and the extra, is a part of helping my friend, Mr T, to refill his medicin supply. After that he forced me into having a coffee and a lenten bun with him in a café, and there was nothing I could do to stop it
I'm a weak person. It was also too early, the correct day for eating those buns is next Tuesday, I may have to do it again next week...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.