But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

The Clock Tower.

Herself had her second chemo session today, it only took half the time that the first one did as they knew what to expect. I wandered around the grounds Blipping s I went until it started to rain, and then found a corner in a café where I drank coffee and played with Photoshop.
 
The Blip is of the Clock Tower, one of the older buildings of the hospital complex, but is now hemmed in by all the more modern ones; functional they may be, attractive they are not. As far as I am aware, the clock is only visible from two places, the other is here.

After we were re-united we went to Maggie’s Centre to investigate rehabilitation facilities, which include Tai Chi; I was invited to join the class as well, an offer which I declined; and advice on what is currently available in the way of wigs - and where to obtain one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.