Birthday Photobomb PS

Yesterday was my nephew's 21st birthday.  As his Godfather, I felt bad that I couldn't be there to help him celebrate this benchmark, milestone birthday.  But 2.5 hours away on a weeknight was pretty much out of the question.  I sent him a text wishing him a happy birthday and joked that I'd photoshop myself into some pics so it would seem like I was there.  Since, the last two Christmases he had to work on the weekend our family got together, so when he showed up late, I'd take his picture and photoshop him into the group photo. (Pretty convincingly if I do say so myself!) So today when his Mom posted a pic of him toasting with his grandparents I took a picture of myself (see the extra) and joined the party via a PS time travel.  

I hope this passes for and "on the day" submission.  I have a lot of respect for that aspect of blipfoto and, sadly, I see it disregarded more and more these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.