Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Rusty Lines - No Cowboy Joke

Abstract Thursday. Mysterious. Ingeborg.


I saw Rainie’s abstract early in the day, my day. Later when I was about, there was something familiar about my subject. Not exactly, but similar.

Last week I saw one of the best articles on abstract photography, but forgot to mention it.
I get weekly e-mails from the Digital Photography School and they always have about ten items of interest. Here is the abstract link.


My item is:
A) A pre-medieval template for a Portuguese Templar Knight sword handle.
B) A representation of a first century Portuguese well that would be quite the water 'cult'.
C) A part of the oldest clock tower in Braga, the building was deemed unsafe in 1939 and deconstructed.
D) A view of a section of a rusted ship in Braga harbour.
E) None of the above.

Tomorrow will be forthcoming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.