MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Together

The biggest wildling has been learning all about ancient Egypt at school and decided to build a pyramid. He was telling me all about Howard Carter. ( I actually had to Google him . How bad ) .
He absorbs information like a wee sponge but will tell you about what he's been learning a week later.
His school is a great school and he's really benefiting being in a composite class. P1-3 . He's also learning French and gotten me to download another app so that he can learn some more at home.

The smallest wildling has had a great day. We have had no choking issue's today. Thank goodness.

I have been extra tired today as I had a awful dream through the night. I ended up lying on the sofa from around 2.30 am and maybe got another hour's sleep after that. Extra caffeine has been had today.

Mr R will probably get home a little later tonight so the Wildlings will probably be in bed. But first they all need to be bathed.

It's been quite a good day today. There was no rush to get dressed so it's always easier. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.