View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Needs must....

A strange day today. I got up and had a shower and dressed then I did an ironing and I felt fine
I sat down to read the paper then got up to get ready to go to the hospital for blood test. Rhona said she would take me so I put my coat on ready to go and I felt terrible ssu heart was racing. I got the INR test and it was 3.2 which was better than last week
I was still not feeling good when we left the hospital so we decided to go into A&E have it checked. I was called very quickly and they did a lot of tests and then sent me to a ward as I had to wait for six hours so that they could test my blood again to see if I had had heart attack. The result came back negative but I had a chest infection so they gave some antibiotics and I got out at eight o'clock.
Keeping magnus amused was a challenge but he was very good. This is me wearing the sick bowl as a hat.
I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.