Plus ça change...

By SooB

Hay! Bunnies

There is little that excites the bunnies more than a fresh bag of hay. Not even the bags of grass from earlier today produced this level of interest.

Much work today, including a bunch of billing (my least favourite job). Meanwhile, the gardeners constructed the fruit espaliers, and gave the grass its first haircut of the year.

Foolishly, I seem to have offered to help TallGirl with her philosophy Bac. This, obviously, involves me learning philosophy for the first time ever, in French. And the mock exam is on Monday. I started reading it today and, after reading the same two sentences six times, I started looking for philosophy tutors online.... Perhaps I will get more into it tomorrow on the plane, as TallGirl and I are off for a weekend in Dublin for an exam she has to do. We will hopefully have the opportunity for a mini blipmeet too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.