Treegonk

By treegonk

Man in Black (JC Tribute II)

Was chatting to Sea Urchin this afternoon and we both agreed that we've kind of overdosed on photography. Be nice to have a break, but blip goes on... my target is a year without a missed day. Not too far to go, but sometimes it's a real grind. (Respect to the master - JB).

Roll on inspiration. I feel like I'm entering a different phase of blipping. A love/hate kind of thing. Mainly love, but some days are better than others, as with everything.

Uninspired again today with cloudy skies. I chased the sun around the Pentland Hills for a bit after work, but it kept running away.

I don't know if I'll ever do a 'full frontal' SP, but you can see my nose in this one. :oO .. maybe save the FF for the 365th blip. I don't mean naked.. I'll keep that for my last ever, and go out in a blaze of hairy, white Scottish skin...discreetly protecting my dignity with beer bottles, of course. Apologies in advance...

Johnny Cash Tribute I

credit to the Urch for finding inspiration in my back door... so to speak.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.