fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Airborne.....birthday blip for blipper SKIP

 Finally a brilliant day that allowed me to escape to the north and do some solo road tripping and "shooting"...very therapeutic and spiritually uplifting. I hadn't planned to do this originally , but since I couldn't yesterday as planned I just left from a doctor's apt. today and took off:)
     today it the birthday of my dear Ohio blipper friend Skip....so this one is dedicated to her...it was her bird photography that I first saw and loved here so long ago on blip.  Realizing she was from close to where I grew up I contacted her and got together---now many times and I've met her wonderful husband Bob and we've all enjoyed getting together for adventures and meals whenever I go back and revisit the Cleveland area. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.