13

By 13

Dr who

Got into work this morning only to see Alasdair in his handmade Dr Who scarf which he promised to wear
today. He actually looks like a Dr Who - perhaps he is.

Called the property surveyor this afternoon but he
wouldnt give me the valuation figure for the flat, we
will just have to wait until he speaks to our solicitor.

C emailed at work to let me know about a special
screening of the final two episodes season 2 of
Borgen at the Edinburgh Filmhouse with a Q&A
session afterwards with Sidse Babett Knudsen
who plays the Denish prime minister Birgitte
Nyborg in the show. I called to get two tickets
and my and Ecodad are going along - I think
it'll be a lot of fun and very interesting to hear
from the star of the show.

C and myself cooked a great Thai green curry
for tea and watched another episode of Dexter.

Did a bit of box hiding under beds in prep for
the flat getting photographed for the espc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.