Crazy Overstuffed Life

By Allison

Busy City

I snapped this one quickly as I was leaving the office last night, but did not get a chance to edit or post it last night as by the time I reached the train I was in the downward spiral of a migraine. Gladly those have been less frequent of late than they were last summer and I am happy to report that taking a zolmitriptan and heading directly to bed seems to have worked.

Yesterday was a very sombre day at the inquest as the jury watched the video of the death of the young woman in question. I was glad to give R and C a hug when I got home even if talking wasn't really in my repertoire.

As for the photo itself, you will see the CN Tower lit up blue and peeking through between the towers of the financial district on Bay Street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.