Through the eyes of Amy

By amylw1

I won the competition!!!

This cd was a prize in a competition. In order for a chance to win you had to write what your plan for 2013 was on the artists blog. Here is the entry (and replies) on the blog:

"Amy Watson on January 6, 2013 at 8:01 am said: i plan to take at least 1 photo a day of "something" that catches my eye, and add 1 to an album on facebook (so far so good! everyday has been compleated). x"

Reply ? "Jenny on January 6, 2013 at 8:07 am said: I want to do that too!! Is it too late to start??"

Reply ? " Amy Watson on January 6, 2013 at 8:18 am said: never too late, bet you already have pics from the 1st-5th!"

Reply ? "Jenny on January 6, 2013 at 9:30 am said: you know me too well! x"

AND THEN:

"Jenny on January 12, 2013 at 2:54 am said: WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER!! ONYA AMY, you won!! email me through your address and who you'd like the CD signed to, and I'll get it out to you ASAP Awesomesauce!!"

YAY!!!! I won a signed cd from Jenny.


bit of background info - Jenny Talia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jenny_Talia) is an australian singer/commedian, and can be very rude, I 1st came across her back in 2001 when I went to see her Dad (Kevin Bloody Wilson) perform who is also a commedian/singer and she was his support act.

I have been hooked ever since! her and her Dad are to everyones taste, but if your not easily offended go check them out.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.