Flowers

The flowers Kent bought when he was supposed to be buying bread and laundry detergent!

Like me, he is not happy when there aren’t flowers in the house.

My January bulb basket has faded and so is now planted in the garden and my February bulb basket arrived late today so it will be a while before it gives us flowers.

It has rained all day and the temperature dropped as the day went on. The highest temperature was when I woke up!

I had my yearly physical and all was well I then went to the Cape Fear Clinic which is a medical facility for indigent patients and went to their pharmacy. I took them some unopened boxes of Imitrex I had that I knew I wouldn’t use before they expired. They were so happy to get them to be able to give to their patients.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.