RAIN, RAIN, RAIN!!

It rained all nigh and has rained all day. Rachel was to go home today, but with the weather still awful and roads closed she had decided to stay until tomorrow, and hopefully her dad is going to come for her. As I was suffering from no long walks we decided to go to the baths, and as it is about ten years since I have had a swim, luckily Rachel had grown and so was able to use of of my bathing suits. Totally exhausted after the different exercise, but it was good. Managed luckily to get my blip in the canal basin after the baths. My extra is just a hellibore in the garden, in the rain.
Feeling so sorry for all the people who have lost their homes and are not even insured.
Thank you for the lovely response to yesterday's blip, and many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.