Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Lava lamp

Was up with Kilda a couple of times in the night. She still wasn’t herself so I got up early to head into work to get my laptop so I could work from home in case I needed to take her to the vets. She managed to have a bit of scrambled egg and chicken this morning and held it down. She seemed to be perking up around lunchtime and had some chicken and rice. She spent the day resting up but did want to go for a walk around 3pm. Seems even if she is under the weather it won’t stop the squirrel chasing. Not going running in the morning as I expect the park to be shut with the latest storm coming in and it wouldn’t be far to expect Kilda to run. Started to sort out the camera stuff for holiday while listening to some music and the inverted triangle of wax in my new mini lava lamps. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.