6 years

I'm sure it is today if not,  I'm a day early. Being a literal person I would say that 1 day to the milestone means the day after but I think I've got it wrong before!!!!!!! I did similar at aqua this morning the instructor said turn to the left in 6, so I did! Everyone else was facing the front she never said turn all the way round!! It made us all laugh. Matt once got into trouble at school for similar. The teacher told the class to turn the paper round and he said which way?!!!
6 years of blip, amazing. That means I've been retired almost 6 years and it really has flown by. I said on Wednesday what blip meant to me and I'm not going to repeat. I haven't blipped every day but most days. I love looking at your photos and have really enjoyed a few blip meets. I hope for more this year. Thank you so much for all the stars, comments and hearts which are so encouraging. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.