Boardwalk Walk

A busy day after a night of too little sleep. It's been mostly functionality but some fun thrown in. My blip was taken during a bit of time out to get some fresh air in my lungs.

So, today I've mounted and delivered my entries for next Monday's camera club competition, arranged for at least four fence panels to be replaced, looked at potential alternative accommodation for Mum, sent an important form to Spain and had someone round to look at my rotting facia boards....... I think that's going to be expensive! 

This evening was a training session for camera club judging - all about portraiture.  I could have done with having the past two evenings in reverse order! 

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Huge thanks for the deluge of stars and hearts (not to mention the great comments) for the past two days' blips - I'm thrilled that you liked them so much!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.