EileenGill

By EileenGill

100th Blip!

I suspect a lot of people get to number 100 and are quite surprised at themselves - or maybe that's just me! Anyway - 100 blips on the trot! Who'd have thought - not me. And of course what to blip for number 100. Well I often find myself surrounded by sticky notes - on my desk, on the walls and stuck in books and papers. And since I've been up to my eyes in work for the last while and was sitting at my desk about to go to a meeting very shortly ..... well it just had to be a stick note with a pin for the blip.

I love the blip community everyone is so nice and so encouraging. So to everyone on here that has taken the time to stop by and leave a comment .... I thank you. Thanks also to my FB friends who leave comments there too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.