Cuba Luna

Was very surprised to see farrier Richard turn up late afternoon to do Rosie who he hadn't done at the last visit because she had too little growth. I could swear he was here last week. Thanks to Blip, I have now been able to check - it was 5th January!

I had been flat all day - had no idea why, just simple whacked. I knew I had to get up to take Luna out for a walk as Angie was tied up with richard and the horses. Before going out, got myself prepared and then discovered why I was feeling low - a pile of kidney stones did an exit! It now seems that I am so far gone that I don't even get any of the normal kidney stone back pains!

Luna was quite pleased to have to leave Cuba to play alone and we had a very pleasant walk. Was amazed to see a farmer appear with his tractor full of artificial fertiliser to do a field of rape (at least I think it is). Artificial fertiliser in February!! What is going on? (Extra photo)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.