Lyns

By Lyns

New bathroom

This is why I have been missing from Blip all week.  All this mayhem every day this week,  not withstanding the worst sciatica I have ever experienced!! As you may notice this is a very small bathroom, extra is the electric shower, boys fixed a grab rail, and there are handles on the new bath, including mixer taps with a shower from main sysrtem. I was very pleased apart from the fact that the door collides with the toilet, which ended up further forward, (nobody mentioned this).  Hoping the young joiner , who has ordered me a bi fold door, will fit it when it arrives.  Nothing is straightford it seems. So far I have had a bath and the shower is excellent too. Do hope none of you has been caught up in the recent floods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.