The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Not in Watercolour

Because watercolour class was cancelled, as the teacher had toothache. The flowers were bought by my dad for my mum for Valentine's Day. Much more romantic than the woolly socks he also bought her! But I think she appreciated those more than the flowers when we had snowstorms and 50 mile an hour winds.

More diy today, still working on yesterday's project. I'll blip it sometime when it's finished.

PowerPoint was on this evening. It's a Christian youth event, in case you were wondering! My kind mum gave me a lift, and stayed, skulking at the back, because all the cafés are shut at that time in the evening. It was good to see various friends there, especially melamny's mum and her youth group. I managed to get myself mistaken for being her daughter, not my mum's! By the CEO of SU Scotland!

On our way home, me and my mum got lost! But we got home eventually. We really must buy a sat-nav!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.