Dartmoor View

Went for a drive looking for a bit of inspiration today. Finished up missing lunch. The spot I wanted to have a look at was at a very narrow bit of road managed by traffic lights and nowhere near to park, as the place I had spotted on a small trading estate, gates were shut.  So plan B. Headed back to Okehampton.There was a queue for the car park I wanted to use. An about turn I headed up towards the Army Camp on the edge of Dartmoor.

It was looking very grey, and I knew there was more rain on its way, so parked up and took this image looking across to Rowtor before heading back home. First time i had been up there and it warrants another visit in better weather.

Hope your weekend is going well . I will do my best to catch up. Thank you as always for dropping in and for your comments and rewards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.