A Super Silly Snail Saturday

Alarm went off at 6am .Why ? To go on a demo .Rather crazy given my mobility ( or lack of ) .Better go like  a snail than stay at home .The weather was kind to us if a bit windy .Police were great and a wonderful sense of togetherness.. On a march or demo there is always a police car brings up the rear .This snail was getting slower & slower .. So  a really nice policeman walked with me , thus allowing the car to move .We chatted and it seems there are more demoes in Berlin than days in the year..Few are aggressive ... I made it to the end and we said good bye and thanks to each other .Berlin has the best Polizei  ( good looking too ) . At the ICC  a chance to rest and listen to the speeches.More action planned -- My main is a black snail wearing a notice on her back .Later caught the X34 & what should I see but cranes -Had to get off , walk a long way back.  The field is huge and I had no wish to go near and spook them .Hence not the best stills - Video is better ....After that to a party... A super silly snail Saturday -Just call me Rebel . Memories4Me knows what I mean :) 
Many thanks to Admirer for hosting the challenge 
extra is pretty silly as walked a lot to get this.  Video footage worth while
stills are pretty silly but I love them .Nature is a motivator :The best .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.