Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

In my dreams!

After a busy week getting things ready for Dad’s help yesterday I need a rest!  I bought this for Mr T many years ago and thought it was amusing to put it on the exercise bike. 

I had needed to use this after my hip operation as it was recommended by the consultant but it was stuck in the porch cupboard and not at all easy to use. 

It is now in the back bedroom, and in my extra I show the wardrobe by the window that Dad was stuck behind yesterday. I still have some “mess” to tidy up but I needed a rest and the rugby is on this afternoon!  I used to ignore my body’s request to rest but these days I am better (out of necessity in part). 

The flag isn’t intended to offend anybody but the blind is away being repaired and the sun really glares through. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.