In My Life...

By steeble

Frozen in Time

I've been wanting to get back to taking the sort of pictures I like to take. At the minute I feel I'm taking shots that are not bad but follow the rules a bit(thirds/lead in lines etc) but they don't really have my stamp on them.

Went out today to see a mate and get some pictures at Hardwick Park. I don't often use flash but did here to catch the snowflakes. When I was setting up my tripod I noticed a single snowflake. Never seen one so perfect apart from on pictures. Was going to take a picture but it had melted before I was anywhere near ready for it.lol

Last time we were there together I took this shot which is more my sort of thing I think. Have also blipped The Minerva Temple before from a similar viewpoint.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.