In a bit of a tangle!

While I was in the shower, someone was having fun with my crochet project and like a kitten, managed to make a right old mess with 2 balls of wool. Mr W called me down to come a survey the damage!! Someone had a very guilty look on their face!!! It was hard not to laugh actually but it took me hours to rectangle the wool. Luckily the actual project I am working on was completely intact with the crochet hook still in place!!!

Mr W had an EDT job to do while DN1 and I were working so Bella was dropped of at Lindas for the afternoon. They both had a great time by all accounts and I picked her up on our way home from work.

Love Island Final tonight. Not my favourite to win but they came second. It was a close match! Still can't believe I watch it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.