Three for the price of one

What to use as my picture today? A breath-taking shot of the beautiful Cornish coastline? A knock-out picture of the fantastic Coastal Path? Or, to continue the slightly violent imagery, yet another NickMog bit of geometry that risks boring the viewer to death?

If only there were some way of combining all three...

By the way, make the most if the view of the coastal path. At the current rate of erosion (as evidenced by the large amounts of it that I have been bringing back on my person), it hasn't got long left.

By the way II, that Paula Radcliffe is so tactful. At the end of today's run, she* congratulated me on my longest workout. As I have run the same route each day, she means the slowest workout.

*or her in-app voice-avatar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.