Making Memories

By LeighFamily

Insta!

I've set this thing up...don't really know what to do with it now?!

Dominic had a hospital appointment today, which involved a series of skin-prick allergy tests on his arms... Fourteen of the things! Poor little guy suffered but survived - after a year of being prodded, probed and poked, he hates doctors as it is...

I then had a man from Nottingham City Council come out to inspect my road with me - he couldn't believe the state of the road surface, nor the whopping eight potholes which weren't repaired when I reported them. Maybe they'll be resurfacing the whole thing soon? Or maybe I'll need new suspension again soon? Who knows?

Week seven of the Rebel Runners Nottingham Couch to 5k course as well tonight, which I set the pace for with the run leader at my side. It was tough, but I did 5k faster than half of the experienced runners! But it isn't all about speed, is it?

Now I'm settling the boys to bed before Vicky and I settle down to Die Hard 4.0 and dinner!

Happy Days!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.